Latest News

The Ravines are coming!

Tonight! Tickets going fast! Join us at Club 210…. 210 Greenbay Rd. Highwood Il. 9PM. Advance tickets can be purchased

February 2, 2018
The Trilogy

On sale now! Metro :: Chicago, Saturday, January 6, 2018 SONS OF THE SILENT AGE PERFORMING THE BEST OF DAVID

December 3, 2017

Tomorrow night I am joining some musician friends for a benefit at the Chicago Cultural Center. We are the nights

November 2, 2017
Five Years

We are back this Fall!!

August 11, 2017
Finger Cymbals

Rehearsals start up again this weekend for another SOTSA show in March. That would be Saturday March 11th at Martyr’s

February 24, 2017



Get your tickets before they're gone!! ... See MoreSee Less

SpaceFace - A Tribute to David Bowie - Sat 3/24 Martyrs'

March 24, 2018, 9:00pm - March 25, 2018, 1:00am

SpaceFace - A Tribute to Bowie with Special Guests Fun House - Iggy Pop Tribute
9pm - $10 - 21+
Grab tickets at:

Made up of veteran Chicago musicians, SpaceFace is d...

View on Facebook

The Ravines----fun fast friends getting together to play some fun music! And there's horns! ... See MoreSee Less

The Ravines - Live@210

February 2, 2018, 7:30pm - February 3, 2018, 12:00am

Purchase tickets at the venue with no service charge. Doors open 5pm. Come early for seating and dining! (We have delicious dining/cocktail/dessert fare!) All ages welcome!

The Ravines are a high oct...

View on Facebook

Visit Us on Soundcloud

©All rights reserved Planet Claire 2016 Website Design and Development by